Zum Inhalt springen

Ladestation für kabelloses Ladegerät für Apple Airpods / Airpods Pro Case

Verkauf
Original Preis $12.99
Derzeitiger Preis $8.99
【Drahtloses Ladegerät für Apple Airpods und Airpods Pro】 : Die drahtlose Ladestation Future Charger kann Ihre Airpods Bluetooth-Ohrhörer, Apple Airpods-Ohrhörer und Airpods Pro-Ohrhörer schnell aufladen. Die einfache Bedienung und die schnell aufgeladenen Funktionen bieten Ihnen das beste Ladeerlebnis. Ein kabelloser Ladekoffer für Airpods / Airpods Pro ist erforderlich. NICHT INBEGRIFFEN.D).
【Drahtlose Ladetechnologie】 : Die drahtlose Ladestation verwendet die modernste Technologie. Es kann Überladung, Überstrom-Überspannung, Temperaturregelung und Fremdkörpererkennung schützen. Ihre Airpods und Airpods Pro sind also beim Aufladen 100-sicher.g.
【Drahtlose Ladestation aus Aluminiumlegierungsmaterial】 : Die rutschfeste Gummibasis kann die Oberfläche stabilisieren und Ihre Airpods 2 / Airpods Pro / Apple Airpods Earbuds und Airpods Pro Earpods schnell aufladen. Es ist die beste Wahl für Sie, es als Geschenk für Ihre Freunde und Familie zu senden.
【Einzigartiges Design, um Platz und Zeit zu sparen】 : Die kabellose Ladestation ist auf Komfort ausgelegt, tragbar, dünn und leicht. Einfach zu transportieren und aufzuladen Ihrer Airpods auf Reisen oder bei der Arbeit. Dies ist die beste Lösung zum Aufladen Ihrer Airpods 2 / Airpods Pro / Apple Airpods Earbuds und Airpods Pro Earpods, um Zeit und Arbeitsbereich zu sparen.
【Einfach zu bedienen und Zufriedenheit】: 1 & gt; Das Mikro verbindet das drahtlose Ladegerät und den Adapter. 2 Stecken Sie das Netzteil in die Steckdose. 3 & gt; Setzen Sie Ihre Airpods mit einem kabellosen Airpod-Ladekoffer oder einem Bluetooth-Kopfhörer, der die kabellose Ladefunktion unterstützt, korrekt auf die Startplatte der kabellosen Ladestation. Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserem Produkt haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden.

Skip to content

Wireless Charger Pad Charging Station for Apple Airpods/Airpods Pro Case

Sale
Original price $24.99
Current price $8.99
【Wireless Charger for Apple Airpods and Airpods Pro】: The Future Charger wireless charging station can quickly charge for your Airpods Bluetooth Earphone, Apple Airpods Earbuds and Airpods Pro Earpods. It’s easy use and fast charged features will give you the best charging experience. Wireless charging case for Airpods/Airpods Pro is required (NOT INCLUDED).
【Wireless Charger Technology】: The wireless charging station uses the most advanced technology. It can protect over-charge, over-current,over-voltage, temperature control and foreign object detection. So your Airpods and Airpods Pro would be 100% safe when charging.
【Aluminum Alloy Material Wireless Charging Station】: Anti-slip rubber base can stable the surface and quickly charging your Airpods 2/Airpods Pro/Apple Airpods Earbuds and Airpods Pro Earpods. It is the best choose for you to send it as gift for your friends and family.
【Unique Design to Save Your Space and Time】: The Wireless Charging dock is designed for convenience, portable, thin and light. Easy to carry and charge your Airpods when traveling or working. It is the best solution to Charging your Airpods 2/Airpods Pro/Apple Airpods Earbuds and Airpods Pro Earpods in order to save your time and workspace.
【Easy to Use and Satisfaction】: 1>The Micro connect the Wireless Charger and Adapter. 2>Plug the power adapter into the socket. 3>Put your Airpods with airpods wireless charging case or bluetooth earphone which supports wireless charging function on the the launch plate of the wireless charging station correctly.If you have any questions about our product please feel free to contact us.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Can this charger my iphone 11 ?

    Sure,it can

  • With Retail box?just want to send as a gift to my friend

    Sure,it comes with retail pacakge

  • Can charger my airpods 2?

    Sure,it can charge Airpods 2 , Airpods pro .