Zum Inhalt springen

Kabelloses Autoladegerät mit automatischer Klemmung für das Armaturenbrett für Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3/iPhone

Verkauf
Original Preis $89.99
Derzeitiger Preis $36.99
[Kabelloses Qi-Autoladegerät und Halterung]: Das kabellose Qi-Autoladegerät kombiniert eine Lüftungsschlitz-Telefonhalterung und ein kabelloses Autoladegerät in einem. Dieses kabellose Qi-Ladegerät mit integriertem intelligenten Chip kann Ihr Telefon vor Überladung, Überstrom, Kurzschluss, Überhitzung usw. schützen.
[Intelligent Automatic Sensing Clamping]: Legen Sie das Telefon in die Nähe des Telefonhalters, mit den eingebauten intelligenten Sensoren löst der Telefonhalter die Clips und klemmt dann automatisch und beginnt mit dem Laden. Berühren Sie den Tastenerkennungsbereich sanft, die Clips lösen Ihr Telefon automatisch, dann können Sie das Telefon erhalten. Extra breite Clips können das Samsung Galaxy Fold festhalten.
[Doppelte Installation]: Sie können den Telefonhalter an Ihrem Armaturenbrett, an der Lüftungsöffnung und sogar am Fenster montieren. Die Sauganlage zerkratzt nicht das Armaturenbrett oder Fenster Ihres Autos. BITTE WARTEN SIE 12 STUNDEN, bevor Sie es verwenden, wenn es durch Saugen installiert wird, um fester zu haften.
[Stabilität und Sicherheit]: Gepolstert mit weichem, rutschfestem und stoßdämpfendem Silikon. Die Clips dieser Telefonhalterung schützen die Lüftungsschlitze oder das Telefon vor Kratzern. Selbst auf holprigen Straßen bleibt das Telefon dort, wo es ist, und wird stabil aufgeladen. Sie können es mit einer Hand bedienen, die um 360 ° drehbare Kugel passt sich allen Ihren Fahrhaltungen an und sorgt für mehr Sicherheit.
[Kabelloses Laden mit 15 W]: Max. 15 W Fast Wireless Car Charger Mount für die neuesten LG G7 ThinQ, V30+, Max. 10 W für die Samsung S6/S7/S8/S9/S10-Serie; Samsung W21 5G, Galaxy Fold2, Galaxy Z Fold2 Thom Browne, Galaxy Z Flip 5G, Galaxy Note20 | Note20 Ultra 5G, Samsung W20 5G, Samsung Galaxy Fold, Max. 7,5 W, kompatibel für iPhone 12/Mini/11 Pro/Pro Max/XS MAX/XS/XR/X/8/8+, 5 W für andere Qi-fähige Telefone. Für den 15-W-, 10-W-, 7,5-W-Schnelllademodus ist ein QC 3.0-Autoladeadapter als Stromquelle erforderlich.
[Hinweis]: Es ist nicht zum kabellosen Laden geeignet, indem das Telefon vertikal aufgestellt wird. Nur mit QC3.0 kann schnell aufgeladen werden (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten). Wenn Sie Fragen zu Produkten haben, können Sie sich jederzeit an uns wenden. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 11 Stunden antworten.

Skip to content

Wireless Car Charger Automatic Clamping Dashboard Mount For Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3/iPhone

Sale
Original price $129.99
Current price $38.99
[Qi wireless Car Charger & Mount]: Qi Wireless Car Charger combines air vent phone holder and wireless car charger into one. This Qi wireless phone charger with built-in intelligent chip can protect your phone from overcharge, over current, short circuit, over high temperature, etc.
[Intelligent Automatic Sensing Clamping]: Put the phone close to the phone holder, with the built-in smart sensors, the phone holder will release the clips, and then it will automatically clamp and start charging. Touch the button sensing area softly, the clips will release your phone automatically, then you can get the phone. Extra wide clips can hold Samsung Galaxy Fold tightly.
[Dual Installation]: You can mount the phone holder on your dashboard, air vent and even on the window. The suction installation will not scratch your car dashboard or window. PLEASE WAIT FOR 12 HOURS before using if installed by suction to stick more firmly.
[Stability & Safety]: Padded with soft non-slip and shock absorption silicone, The clips of this phone holder protect the car vents or phones from scratches. Even on the bumping roads, the phone will stay where it is, charging stably. You can operate it with a single hand, 360° rotatable ball can suit all your driving postures for more safety.
[15W Wireless Charging]:Max 15W Fast Wireless Car Charger Mount for latest LG G7 ThinQ, V30+ , Max 10W for Samsung S6/S7/S8/S9/S10 series; Samsung W21 5G, Galaxy Fold2, Galaxy Z Fold2 Thom Browne, Galaxy Z Flip 5G, Galaxy Note20 | Note20 Ultra 5G, Samsung W20 5G, Samsung Galaxy Fold, Max 7.5W Compatible for iPhone 12/Mini/11 Pro/Pro Max/XS MAX/XS/XR/X/8/8+, 5W for Other Qi-Enabled Phones.For 15W,10W,7.5W fast charging mode,QC 3.0 car charger adapter is required as its power source.
[Note]: It is not suitable for wireless charging by placing the phone vertically. Only with QC3.0 can fast charge(Not included),If you have any questions about products, please feel free to contact us any time, we will reply within 11 hours.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question
  • Can you mount this on the windshield?

    Our bracket can be installed on the windshield

  • How long is the included cable?

    Our package contains a 100cm/3.3ft USB to Type-C Cable

  • Does this work with vertical vents?

    Our clip can be rotated and is suitable for vertical Air Vent

  • Will this work with the spigen slim armor pro case for the fold 3, im afraid the hinge protector would get in the way

    I have that exact set up and it works well opened and folded...the hinge protector rests perfectly in the cradle of the charger when folded...open it works landscape and portrait however when in portrait position it will not wirelessly charge...however in landscape position the volume and unlock button are not accessible, doesn't bother me cause I have my phone set to not lock when charging and forced blackout mode for apps (developer options)...I love it and I'm sure you will too...best of luck..